Battle and District
                 Historical Society


  President:                Professor David Bates
  Vice-Presidents:        Sylvette Lemagnen, Dr Don Nicol, Christopher Whittick

    Committee 2019-2020:

George Kiloh                    Chairman & Journal Editor
Dr Keith Foord                  Vice-Chairman & Chair of Research Group
Neil Clephane-Cameron   Hon. Secretary
David Sawyer                    Hon. Treasurer
Jeremy Field                      Membership Secretary
Sarah Hall                          Publicity & Lecture Programme
Adrian Hall                         Lecture Programme
Georgina Doherty              Archivist
Dr Peter Greene
Alan Judd
Charlotte Moore
Sue Moore                        Catering
Brigadier Hugh Willing

To see a committee member's CV click on their name (if underlined)



Community Web Kit provided free by BT
Cookies and Privacy | Charity Number: 292593